DeWitt Middle School
560 Warren Rd
Ithaca NY 14850


Principal: Mac Knight

mac.knight@icsd.k12.ny.us


Phone: 607-257-3222
Fax: 607-266-3502
Attendance: 607-257-6571
Nurse: 607-266-3510
Transportation: 607-274-2128

Chromebook Help Desk:

607-882-9555


DeWitt Middle School Hours:

8:55 am – 3:21 pm

(Doors open at 8:00 am)


PTA Contacts

2018/2019 Board


President: Eglantina Lucio-Belbase, eluciob@gmail.com

Secretary: Suzanne Smith-Jablonski, ssmithjablonski@gmail.com

Treasurer: Empar Sicroff, esicroff@gmail.com


Programs


Membership: Kim Tilsen, ktilsen@gmail.com

Direct Appeal: Suzanne Smith-Jabolonski, ssmithjablonski@gmail.com

Concert Dress Borrowing Closet: Loredana Locatelli, ll775@cornell.edu

T-Shirt Sales: Laura Dolch, lwdolch@gmail.com

PTA newsletter: Carol Barry, cbarry@icloud.com

        Kelly King-O’Brien, kko_june23@yahoo.com

Newsletter Ads: OPEN, please consider volunteering


Events


DeWitt Family Picnic: Melissa Rachlinski, mrachlinski@gmail.com

Open House: Anne Thomas, aburnsthomas@yahoo.com

Fall Movie Night: OPEN, please consider volunteering

Movie Night Concessions: OPEN, please consider volunteering

Immigration Night, Anindita Banerjee, ab425@cornell.edu

Math Club: Xiaodong Cao, xiaodongcao@cornell.edu

Ice Cream Social: OPEN, please consider volunteering

Staff Appreciation: OPEN, please consider volunteering

Outdoor Musical Festival: OPEN, please consider volunteering

8th Grade Ceremonies: Karen Gorsky, karengorsky@gmail.com